Lose Weight the Healthy Way


Cadillac of weight loss programs

Herbalife Ultimate Program

Summer is here and it’s time for those tiny bikini’s and short shorts, is your body ready to unveil?  I lost 30 pounds, never felt hungry at all and the best part is I eat pretty much whatever I want to for dinner.  This program took away most of my cravings for all those foods that were keeping fat, tired and sick all the time! I don’t even want all those cookies, candy, ice cream, chips and dips any more.  The reason you ask: well with all the good nutrition my body is getting with these products it’s not sending signals to my brain all the time saying feed me I am hungry. It’s like I’ve been saying give your body what it needs and it will do marvelous things for you!  I look better, I feel better and I have the energy that was lacking before.  It has gotten me off all my (diet related) medications too so I am saving money just by not having to pay for prescriptions anymore like my type 2 diabetes meds, my arthritis meds, my allergy pills and nasal sprays and my acid reflux pills. Those were costing me over a hundred dollars a month with my insurance! Not only that but the side effects alone are enough to scare you to death. Now Herbalife doesn’t claim to cure anything but let me tell you that proper nutrition for your body will have your body taking care of itself the way it was meant to. If you are interested or want to hear more go to my website www.easydiet4all.com it’s well worth it to have your health back and the body you want!

About lorihealthandwellness

I am a Health and Wellness Coach dedicated to helping people get their lives back through good nutrition. Without good health quality of life is poor. You only get one body and you need to feed it right for it to perform at it's best. I was diagnosed with type 2 diabetes, high blood pressure, high cholesterol, arthritis and allergies. I am happy to say that through good healthy eating habits I am totally medication free, I haven't even had to take an asprin for a headache in almost a year now! I am an Independent Distributor for Herbalife International the number "1" nutrition company in the world in over 76 countries around the world.
This entry was posted in diet, health, nutrition and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Lose Weight the Healthy Way

  1. davidocean says:

    Lori, thanks again for stopping by my blog. I like what you have here. I will come back and check it out again soon.

Leave a Reply

